Convergence RP Archive
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomeRulesTimelineLatest imagesFactionsEventsMapSearchRegisterLog in
Click HERE to join our Discord Chat!
Remember to vote for us HERE!

Hi Everybody!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Adrian Ledoux
Newcomer
Adrian Ledoux

Character
Neutral
Alive

Awards

Hi Everybody! Empty
Hi Everybody! Empty#1PostSubject: Hi Everybody!   Hi Everybody! EmptyThu Jul 13, 2017 2:17 am

Well, I'm very new to this whole rp thing but have had an interested in getting started for a little while now. Will post a character soon but I have a few questions.

I've seen a lot of references to major factions and governments around but not a place to read about them specifically, where would I find this sort of info? 

Does equipment that would be considered unusual but exists in the modern day need to be posted to the equipment codex? (for example a ballistic knife or infrared goggles)

How does the main story vs side story thing work exactly? Do you need approval to join main stories or something?

Sorry if these questions seem a little obvious to you guys.
Thanks for the help in advance, I'm excited to join and hope to have fun with all of you.
Back to top Go down
http://www.convergencerp.net/t1773-adrian-ledoux
KittyYoungblood
Level 33
KittyYoungblood

Queen of Nightblood

Developer
Galactic Systems Union
Elementalist
Omega-Class Supernatural

Alive

Awards
Hi Everybody! C1E9Nc0 Starforger's End
Hi Everybody! DQtpig0 Archaeologist

Hi Everybody! Empty
Hi Everybody! Empty#2PostSubject: Re: Hi Everybody!   Hi Everybody! EmptyThu Jul 13, 2017 3:06 am

Hi there! Welcome to Convergence!